The tale of slut smile and chicken dance :)

Hellos again people!!

Vee is very very happy today and now I hope you think Why? So to answer the question it’s Music. The last two days I was saw two gigs and that would definitely make anyone happy. So I must tell you something more about it, you see I love sharing my happiness. So the first day was fun not mainly because of the music but thanks to Coco. Coco was so kicked that she wouldn’t stop passing comments and that just cracked me up. So to inform you coco is a really sarcastic person who can be hysterical as well so that is quite a deadly combination. I laughed so much that I think have wrinkles now 🙂 (I don’t mind it at all).  The first person to play was a Nikhil D’souza I have never heard him before but he was nice. He was like you know a mix between Jason mraz and iron & wine. Now according to me that’s good combination but normally played in the background. Coco and I like little girls kept talking and laughing during this (I do feel bad but what the hell). The interesting observation here was that according to coco he had a slut smile 🙂 now coco has a highly sensitive slut radar (she can recognize it even in kids) so I think we should listen to her and stay away (sorry Nikhil it’s nothing personal). Now the next band to go up was Something Relevant who were well a tad bit irrelevant. Now I like this band normally but I’m guessing the vocalist was on weed because there was something wrong with him. In coco’s words he got spasms on stage, electric shocks, tried eating his shirt (humans do not eat cotton dude) and tried to take it off as well and he is also an expert at the chicken dance “what did he eat up a whole chicken with the feathers” said coco. You can imagine it for yourself now. The bassist who was playing the acoustic guitar was really cool with a nice voice and some good communication skills. He was definitely more relevant than the other guy so I guess they were at least ‘something relevant’. Oh ya and there were lots of women clicking photographs from absurd angles who we thought were potential girlfriends, but there was also a bearded guy doing the same which was a tad bit disturbing potential boyfriend anyone?. Imagine chikna chicken dance and beard guy together now WEIRD and Funny, they will do the dance together now (evil grin). So umm brilliant day, lots of fun, some nice music and a very good laugh. What more can one ask for now? I hoped you enjoyed reading it as much as I did writing this post.

Thanking you,

Vee and here in spirit Coco.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “The tale of slut smile and chicken dance :)

  1. manishahujas

    +1 for all the comments, +2 for coco & +3 for sharing this post.

Leave a Reply

